Fulton, NY

 

 

Home

Calendar

Catalogs

Databases

Newspapers

Kids

Teens

Adults

Links

Summer Reading

Ask Us 24/7

 

Databases

Information

Available Databases

Quick Links

About Us

Visit Us

Recent News

Library Hours

Meet the Staff

Board of Trustees

Interact With Us

Contact Us

Your Feedback

Site Search

Site Map

Site Tools

Add to Favorites

Set as Home Page

Send to a Friend

My Account

Review Info

Renew Items

Place Items On Hold

Change PIN Number

Branch Libraries

David E. Vayner

 

 

INFORMATION

The following informational databases are for-fee services paid for by the Fulton Public Library, the Roswell P. Flower Memorial Library in Watertown, the North Country Library System, the Northern New York Library Network, and with grant funds provided to the New York State Library by the Federal Institute of Library and Museum Services through the Library Services and Technology Act. All require a user name and password, and some can only be used at the Fulton Public Library. For additional information about the NOVEL databases provided through the New York State Library click here for information on those produced by EBSCO and here for those produced by Gale.

   

 

AVAILABLE DATABASES

Ancestry
Discover your ancestors with the world's largest family history website. Start a family tree, browse census records and more
.

Learning Express Library
Get practice tests, exercises, skill-building courses, and information you need to achieve the results you want
.

EBSCO Databases
Search databases are the most-used, premium online information resources for tens of thousands of institutions worldwide
.

Gale Databases
A world leader in research and educational publishing for libraries, best known for its accurate and authoritative reference content.

WilsonWeb
An icon in the library community since 1898, H.W. Wilson is dedicated to providing the highest-quality web and print resources
.

 

© 2010 Fulton Public Library.

This website was created with funds provided by the Patron's Society.

Networking and Technical Support at the Fulton Public Library provided by the North Country Library System.

If you see any errors or broken links, please let us know.